150 River Rd, Red Bank, NJ 07701

The Council is entrusted with the general oversight of the life and activities of this congregation, ensuring that things are done in accordance with the Word of God and the faith and practice of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America.

The Congregation Council currently meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm. Special meetings are scheduled as needed.

Council members serving in the 2018-2019 term are listed below.

Pastor Dean Brown

Dan Grillon President

John Carleo - Treasurer

Dawn Cheek - Christian Education

Carol Ann Giardelli - Secretary

Elaine Bradford - Vice President

Bradford Iturralde - Youth and Family Ministry

Kris Cianci - Evangelism

Russ Gordon - Property

Ellen Merritt - Social Outreach Ministry

Sarah Morgan & Chris Foard - Stewardship

Kris Cianci - Worship and Music Ministry

Brian Wilson - Financial Secretary

TBD - Youth Rep

photo credit: light-in-the-darkness, cropped, via photopin (license)